german Version

Imprint

HAGENDORF Planen - Service GmbH & Co. KG
Billstrasse 98
D – 20539 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 – 78 74 31
Fax: +49 (0) 40 – 78 55 53

Email: info@hagendorf-planen.de

Managing Director: Oliver Braunschweig
Handelsregisternr.: HRA 13758 Hamburg
USt .–IdNr.: DE 118857537

design & programming: AHOY united media

Managing director: Oliver Braunschweig
Registered in Germany: Amtsgericht Hamburg HRA 13758
VAT ident.: DE 118857537

The person in charge regarding the press law according to § 7a G/S and § 8 subsection 4 MDStV is Oliver Braunschweig. In accordance to § 28 / 3 Federal Data Protection Act we do object to any use or transmission of our data for advertising purposes or market or public opinion research.

Legal notes
For legal reasons we are obliged to distinctly distance ourselves from links / references to other web offers and their contents. We do not accept the responsibility for sites to which we possibly refer to.

Copyright
All copyrights and any other rights for any texts, photos and graphics are, if not specified otherwise, with HAGENDORF Planen - Service GmbH & Co. KG. Any further processing of pictures, graphics, texts or quotations of texts of this offer without arrangement / contract is forbidden and violates against copyrights. Any use of  pictures, graphics, texts from this offer on an internet page or publication of any type ( whether on digital or analogue memory mediums, in the internet or in printed products – any reprinting, publishing or reproduction online or in other media, even in extracts ) are permitted with the written permission of HAGENDORF Planen - Service GmbH & Co. KG only.

Exemption from liability
We do not include offers in any form which possibly violate legal regulations. Due to the fast moving and great variety of the internet, we also cannot guarantee that links / references do not possibly refer to contents which violate legal regulations – even if we do our best to exclude such offers, links or references.

englische Version

Impressum

HAGENDORF Planen - Service GmbH & Co. KG
Billstrasse 98
D – 20539 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 – 78 74 31
Fax: +49 (0) 40 – 78 55 53

Email: info@hagendorf-planen.de

Geschäftsführer: Oliver Braunschweig
Handelsregisternr.: HRA 13758 Hamburg
USt .–IdNr.: DE 118857537

Design & Programmierung: AHOY united media

Verantwortlicher im Sinne des Presserechts im Sinne §7a GjS und §8 Abs.4 MDStV ist Oliver Braunschweig. Nach §28 Abs.3 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz wird der Nutzung oder Übermittlung unserer Daten für Werbezwecke
oder für die Markt- und Meinungsforschung widersprochen.

Rechtliche Hinweise
Von Links / Verweisen auf andere Webangebote und deren Inhalten müssen wir uns aus rechtlichen Gründen deutlich distanzieren. Wir können keinerlei Verantwortung für Seiten übernehmen, auf die wir möglicherweise verweisen.

Urheberrecht
Alle Copyright-, Urheber- und anderen Rechte für alle Texte, Fotos und Grafiken liegen - soweit nicht anders vermerkt – bei HAGENDORF Planen - Service GmbH & Co. KG. Jegliche Weiterverarbeitung von Bildern, Grafiken, Texten oder Zitate von Texten dieses Angebotes ohne Absprache / Vertrag ist verboten und verstößt gegen die Urheberrechte. Jegliche Nutzung von Bildern, Grafiken, Texten aus diesem Angebot auf einer Internetseite oder Veröffentlichung jeder Art (ob auf digitalen oder analogen Speichermedien, im Internet, oder in gedruckten Erzeugnissen - jeglicher Nachdruck, Veröffentlichung oder Reproduktion in Online- und anderen Medien - auch auszugsweise) sind nur mit schriftlicher Genehmigung der HAGENDORF Planen - Service GmbH & Co. KG  gestattet.

Haftungsausschluss
Wir nehmen in keiner Form Angebote auf, die eventuell gegen gesetzliche Vorschriften verstoßen; auch können wir wegen der Schnelllebigkeit und Vielfalt des Internets keine Gewähr dafür leisten, dass Links / Verweise nicht möglicherweise auf Inhalte verweisen, die gegen gesetzliche Vorschriften verstoßen - auch wenn wir uns bemühen, solche Angebote oder Links / Verweise auszuschließen.